Meeting Register Page

Summer Series: Staying ConnectEd At Home
Join us for the first learning session of our 2021 Family Connect Summer Series!

Gather the entire family and join our Family Connect team members to learn ways to boost social-emotional learning and connectedness at home throughout the summer. We will be sharing activities and resources for both adult and child health at home.

4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (MT), 1:00 PM (PT)

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Jun 23, 2021 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information