Meeting Register Page

Integrating Movement into Your Math Lessons
Join us for this fun, energizing, and interactive virtual training on incorporating movement during math! Learn practical, kinesthetic strategies for boosting fluency, building number sense and critical thinking. All participants will receive the Math & Movement Training Manual e-book that contains over 250 engaging math-movements. In 30-minutes, you will learn how easy it is to include fun math practice into your lessons.

February 24, 2021, 3:00 PM (ET), 2:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (MT), 12:00 PM (PT).

Presenter: Suzy Koontz, Founder and CEO, Math and Movement

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Feb 24, 2021 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information