webinar register page

2020-2021 Action for Healthy Kids Grant Webinar - Parents for Healthy Kids
Thanks to our partners, Action for Healthy Kids is pleased to announce the 2020-2021 Action for Healthy Kids Grant Program. In this webinar, you'll learn specific grant details for the Parents for Healthy Kids grant opportunity, eligibility requirements, and receive helpful tips for applying.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (60 minutes)
3:00 pm (ET), 2:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (MT), 12:00 PM (PT)

Feb 19, 2020 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Zoom National.