webinar register page

Vaping is a Health Hazard! What Can You Do to Protect Your Kids? (Part II)
Hosted by Texas AFHK

According to the 2018 Texas Youth Tobacco Survey, 13% of youth used e-cigarettes in the past 30 days. This means that 18.9% of high school students and 6.0% of middle school students used e-cigarettes in the past 30 days. E-cigarettes are dangerous and we must provide our schools with the resources and support to keep our children safe.

Join us for two webinars that will share resources, policies and programs to help you help your school fight against vaping. 1 2018 TX Youth Tobacco Survey

Part II
· Policies that can have a major impact at state, local and campus level
· SAYWHAT! youth engagement initiative
· Students share their experiences and success

12:30 PM ET; 11:30 AM CT; 10:30 AM MT; 9:30 AM PT

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Oct 7, 2020 11:30 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Support.