webinar register page

School Meals – Fact or Fiction!
What do you really know about your school meal program? How healthy is the food? How much is processed? Why are nutrition departments struggling to keep providing meals? What are the new policies around school meals? What can you do?
Find out the answers to these and other concerns and questions you might have and see how you can make a difference.

90 minutes
12:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (CT), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT).

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Feb 16, 2021 11:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Support.