webinar register page

Spaces that Inspire: Creating Safe and Supportive Learning Environments through a Trauma-Conscious Approach
One of the most important pillars of child health and well-being is building safe and supportive learning environments. Whether at home or at school, these environments sit at the foundation of helping kids learn about themselves and others, explore meaningful experiences, and build relationships.

In this session, participants will learn what makes a safe and supportive learning environment and how to build and maintain through a trauma-conscious approach.

4:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (MT), 1:00 PM (PT)

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Apr 22, 2021 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register