webinar register page

Caring for the Education Community during COVID-19: How Families Can Partner with Schools during Distance Learning
Families have a powerful role in supporting their children’s health and learning. However, it can be challenging to build or maintain a relationship with educators in a remote environment. How can families effectively partner with schools during distance learning? Presented in partnership by Kaiser Permanente and Action for Healthy Kids this live, interactive session will provide parents and caregivers with concrete ways to connect and build relationships with educators during distance learning to support student health and academic success.

2:00 PM (ET), 1:00 PM (CT), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT)

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session.

Apr 8, 2020 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Support.