webinar register page

School Health Advisory Councils (SHACs) in Action! Part I
School Health Advisory Councils Part I – Why is SHAC so important? What laws should you be aware of? What role does SHAC play with Wellness policies? How do you host a successful SHAC meeting? How do you work with District Administrators? Join us and get answers to these questions and more!

90 minutes
12:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (CT), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Mar 30, 2021 11:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Support.