webinar register page

2020-2021 Action for Healthy Kids Grant Webinar - Game On
Thanks to our partners, Action for Healthy Kids is pleased to announce the 2020-2021 Action for Healthy Kids Grant Program. In this webinar, you'll learn specific grant details, eligibility requirements, and receive helpful tips for applying.

Thursday, February 20, 2020 (60 minutes)
3:00 pm (ET), 2:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (MT), 12:00 PM (PT)

Feb 20, 2020 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading