webinar register page

Advancing Your SHI Score: Physical Activity
Join us for a five-week mini-webinar series focused on helping you advance your School Health Index score. Each week will focus on one of the five modules of the School Health Index. This week - we’ll be taking a look at the most common challenges related to Physical Activity and sharing best practices, resources, and tips to help you succeed!

1:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (CT), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)

Haven’t taken the School Health Index yet? Sign up or log into your School Portal and complete today. Only have a few minutes? Take the 3-minute School Health Survey!

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Oct 16, 2019 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Support.