webinar register page

Building Family-School Partnerships for Kids' Health
We know that kids do best when their families and schools are working together to support them in reaching their full potential. Strong and effective family-school partnerships are absolutely essential to keeping kids engaged in learning and healthy in body and mind.

Designed for educators, school staff, and parent leaders, in this session participants will learn how to identify needs, gaps, barriers and come up with common goals, and how to build long-lasting family-school partnerships.

3:30 PM (ET), 2:30 PM (CT), 1:30 PM (MT), 12:30 PM (PT)

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

May 5, 2021 02:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register