webinar register page

Getting to Know the Whole School, Whole Community, Whole Child
Join us for an introduction to The Whole School, Whole Community, Whole Child (WSCC) model. Developed by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and ASCD, this model is an evidenced-based model that highlights ten key school health components to ensure students are safe, engaged, supported, challenged and healthy. The model represents a collaborative approach to health and learning and emphasizes the role of the schools, families and communities in supporting student success.

3:00 PM (ET), 2:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (MT), 12:00 PM (PT)

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Nov 14, 2019 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Support.