webinar register page

Celebrating Together: Every Kid Healthy Week 2021
Every Kid Healthy™ Week is an annual observance created in 2013 to celebrate health and wellness achievements. Recognized on the calendar of National Health Observances and observed the last full week of April each year, this week shines a spotlight on the great efforts schools and parents are making to improve the health and wellness of their kids and the link between healthy behaviors and learning.

Join us to learn more and discover ways to celebrate at home or at school - virtually or in-person!

3:30 PM (ET), 2:30 PM (CT), 1:30 PM (MT), 12:30 PM (PT).

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Mar 10, 2021 02:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Support.