webinar register page

School Health Advisory Councils (SHACs) in Action! Part II
School Health Advisory Councils Part II – Join us as SHACs from across the state share what has made them successful. Get tips on how to engage parents, how to work with district administration and school boards, and how to be involved remotely!

120 minutes
12:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (CT), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT).

This webinar will be archived for those unable to attend the live session. You will receive information about future sessions from Action for Healthy Kids.

Mar 31, 2021 11:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Webinar Support.